FWACATA’s Newsletter
FWACATA
MONDAY MOTIVATION: SLAP THAT ASS AND GO GET IT!
0:00
-13:24

MONDAY MOTIVATION: SLAP THAT ASS AND GO GET IT!

It's back, so get off your ass!

Another Monday motivation as we go into the week and get this 2023 going!

This is the toughest part, the second week of the year when everyone QUITS! Here I am telling you DO NOT but if you DID? It’s okay too. Make sense? Listen for more! Listen anywhere you listen to podcasts! Find all my stuff here: Www.fwacata.com Hit the 🔗 on my profile for more I do and support the podcast!

FWACATA’s Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
FWACATA’s Newsletter
FWACATA
Artist/comedian working driving drunk slobs around the magic city while talking about life, art, and your mom.