FWACATA’s Newsletter
FWACATA
SHOP TALK: food poisoning, child rearing, and fascism with Jayro Lantigua
0:00
-51:03

SHOP TALK: food poisoning, child rearing, and fascism with Jayro Lantigua

HEY, CATS AND KITTIES! Another episode of the Fwacata podcast is coming at you with another SHOP TALK episode where we just sit and talk in my comic shop like we always do, to great shame… I mean fun! This week Jayro Lantigua, a good friend, great cartoonist, sits with me as we reminisce about food poisoning and children both the same thing, I think. Check his work out on IG and on Big Cartel for more! As for me,

Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/fwacata/support

0 Comments
FWACATA’s Newsletter
FWACATA
Artist/comedian working driving drunk slobs around the magic city while talking about life, art, and your mom.